EZ Ship Etc
5142 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
PH:719.425.4183
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Sep 20
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep 21
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Sep 24
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Sep 25
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Sep 26
    8:30AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Fri Sep. 20
    N/A
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    N/A
  • Tue Sep. 24
    N/A
  • Wed Sep. 25
    N/A
  • Thu Sep. 26
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 20
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    N/A
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 20
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sun Sep. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 23
    12:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 24
    12:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 25
    12:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 26
    12:00PM