EZ Ship Etc
5142 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
PH:719.425.4183
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
7:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jul 19
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jul 20
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sun Jul 21
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 22
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Jul 23
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Jul 24
    8:30AM
    7:00PM
  • Thu Jul 25
    8:30AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Fri Jul. 19
    N/A
    Today
  • Sat Jul. 20
    N/A
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 22
    N/A
  • Tue Jul. 23
    N/A
  • Wed Jul. 24
    N/A
  • Thu Jul. 25
    N/A
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jul. 19
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Jul. 20
    N/A
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 22
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 24
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    5:00PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 19
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jul. 20
    12:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 22
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 23
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 24
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 25
    12:00PM